MDL-49237 theme_base: made block calendar captions smaller in base theme
authorMartin Mastny <mastnym@vscht.cz>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 03:50:15 +0000 (11:50 +0800)
committerMartin Mastny <mastnym@vscht.cz>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
commit7e7c15fbd1bc8d3587d839618656d1ff371dd606
tree7e47f4faacad0fa38aa00a867627cf61e6d76e38
parentd70503a9131fbb673ee2c526eb5d0a3395a5691b
MDL-49237 theme_base: made block calendar captions smaller in base theme
theme/base/style/calendar.css