MDL-37459 admin: Set the default setting flags on a new install.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 04:46:45 +0000 (12:46 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 05:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +1000)
commit7e815a6eac1129ee9416a756389807b9eadf5988
treed0f8e3ea7b581b1018353b2bd82de1d6157c7323
parente3b472e82c02cc4b7718e44196d4a52e0ca4c3f3
MDL-37459 admin: Set the default setting flags on a new install.

Make sure the default flags for all settings are saved on a new install.
lib/adminlib.php