MDL-38904 Theme/JavaScript: Tidy up bootstrap JS
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 21:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 22:50:51 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commit7e98ebd5ca7655e21794ce1527c33a9739820492
tree73e6703b0736c21de9d6e578095d526d0e5362f1
parent422f68fb869465fa162a282c27a02b4aaecd3ea6
MDL-38904 Theme/JavaScript: Tidy up bootstrap JS
13 files changed:
theme/bootstrap/config.php
theme/bootstrap/javascript/headercollapse.js [deleted file]
theme/bootstrap/javascript/moodlebootstrap.js
theme/bootstrap/yui/build/moodle-theme_bootstrap-bootstrap/moodle-theme_bootstrap-bootstrap-coverage.js [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrap/yui/build/moodle-theme_bootstrap-bootstrap/moodle-theme_bootstrap-bootstrap-debug.js [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrap/yui/build/moodle-theme_bootstrap-bootstrap/moodle-theme_bootstrap-bootstrap-min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrap/yui/build/moodle-theme_bootstrap-bootstrap/moodle-theme_bootstrap-bootstrap.js [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrap/yui/src/bootstrap/build.json [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrap/yui/src/bootstrap/js/bootstrap.js [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/bootstrap/yui/src/bootstrap/js/bootstrapcollapse.js [moved from theme/bootstrap/javascript/bootstrapcollapse.js with 100% similarity]
theme/bootstrap/yui/src/bootstrap/js/bootstrapdropdown.js [moved from theme/bootstrap/javascript/bootstrapdropdown.js with 100% similarity]
theme/bootstrap/yui/src/bootstrap/js/bootstrapengine.js [moved from theme/bootstrap/javascript/bootstrapengine.js with 100% similarity]
theme/bootstrap/yui/src/bootstrap/meta/bootstrap.json [new file with mode: 0644]