Merge branch 'MDL-53369' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 17:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:17:09 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit7e9b046a500d00cba06dfad45e1eae505e56ee7a
treeeb724b862a4092486b42e08e911dbbb1f4cae006
parentce597604763272396e5cb8ec93859a8568020b8b
parent981743b3bade3208943ffa6c5eeafc4d8dbe2eda
Merge branch 'MDL-53369' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle