NOBUG/MDL-40829 - fix whitespace errors
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:14:05 +0000 (19:14 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0800)
commit7ea5f0714d2b83c0121ed044d5d5df5f2742ed0c
tree41b671f64f5bab10f0da346a0287d6cf7f366920
parent1d49a5cdc6e5d71c6b28b32758b3abdc9215d910
NOBUG/MDL-40829 - fix whitespace errors
theme/nimble/style/core.css