Merge branch 'MDL-58994-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 10:51:01 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:23:29 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit7ec40aac16bdb3927777336fdbd32d1d69f9a7b0
treeb2d3ae4363caa55002bac9e0ed6fd0aad0c058cb
parent8334c8a0a081dca719dd18996bd699595d883c4a
parent919b5c95e67a56eb56d11211b2c2a4a03775b92a
Merge branch 'MDL-58994-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle