MDL-24298 news block Remove "more" link for improved accessibility
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 12:16:47 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:53:46 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit7edfa373fda196d21668fb863592200a80dd7f17
treed4b056b7f22c9b2ff5a62cd490c99a035ebb4b2e
parentc1483c9c6cb71de4d39eebf8b2dcdde735f26e0d
MDL-24298 news block Remove "more" link for improved accessibility
blocks/news_items/block_news_items.php