MDL-20636 lib/Questionlib fixed calls to question_delete_question() #381
authorColin Chambers <c.chambers@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 14:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 15:21:47 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit7ee214ff893e3473347913c4b976f01ade435b1c
tree9eb480ec20cfca2b2c5da7ea003858d4cb5c7340
parent058f658ed1f9416a1538e83e8d3b1e7206bc03b2
MDL-20636 lib/Questionlib fixed calls to question_delete_question() #381
lib/questionlib.php