MDL-48013 calendar: force download of user files
authorPetr Skoda <petr.skoda@totaralms.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:41:34 +0000 (08:41 +1300)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 00:40:52 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
commit7ee4642bcb455e16af671431b7ed84ae41f68cac
treeaa064f08807f291129a446eda6960cfde380a482
parentbebd3ce8fcbf2a5e821b9b0792404e5f9090308c
MDL-48013 calendar: force download of user files
lib/filelib.php