MDL-54951 webservice: Return intro text files in modules
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:24:28 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit7ef49bd3930c5b0a4d6e20da4c5bb5770158e4d4
treedad0d3d91d8376c8049870eb72dc13d483c71d46
parentae584b3b5ecea9b62b5c67b237b5c4f68d8536d8
MDL-54951 webservice: Return intro text files in modules
22 files changed:
mod/assign/externallib.php
mod/book/classes/external.php
mod/book/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/chat/classes/external.php
mod/chat/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/choice/classes/external.php
mod/data/classes/external.php
mod/data/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/glossary/classes/external.php
mod/imscp/classes/external.php
mod/lti/classes/external.php
mod/lti/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/quiz/classes/external.php
mod/quiz/tests/external_test.php
mod/scorm/classes/external.php
mod/scorm/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/survey/classes/external.php
mod/survey/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/wiki/classes/external.php
mod/wiki/tests/externallib_test.php