MDL-51217 auth: Check if recaptcha enabled in the plugin used for signup.
authorRuslan Kabalin <r.kabalin@lancaster.ac.uk>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 13:34:43 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerRuslan Kabalin <r.kabalin@lancaster.ac.uk>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:25:40 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit7f2033eafef49df12859b58e5bf220cfd32e761c
tree970c4f4b143f947ac1f1626b4c3d1f5c9cc4e253
parent6d392b302793f193616028dc92c0d98ed5015596
MDL-51217 auth: Check if recaptcha enabled in the plugin used for signup.
auth/email/auth.php
login/signup_form.php