MDL-68463 core_user: Correct Show all link details
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 19 May 2020 08:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 12:16:25 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit7f22867502610aa32e1c21ffa3148f691e44aaf7
treeed36699be1cc2219c6e5478c85f892cb5daf2274
parent82d5547b8f6eac0aa430abfd6024bcc47859eb18
MDL-68463 core_user: Correct Show all link details
user/index.php