MDL-57300 lti: Rename lti2 as registration url
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 05:41:23 +0000 (11:11 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:10:49 +0000 (16:40 +0530)
commit7f38d8f3ee6f33b6a2b4b1e920cc04220f5a5bbf
tree1b57358483f3c2db23dd24532b4330717358f4ad
parentc8b5c793a10fdf43ef95b3d5435cc6e1b091f020
MDL-57300 lti: Rename lti2 as registration url

AMOS BEGIN
CPY [registrationurl,mod_lti],[registrationurl,enrol_lti]
AMOS END
enrol/lti/classes/manage_table.php
enrol/lti/index.php
enrol/lti/lang/en/enrol_lti.php
enrol/lti/templates/copy_grid.mustache