MDL-33294 - block_blog_tags: fix E_STRICT error
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 04:35:15 +0000 (12:35 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 04:45:41 +0000 (12:45 +0800)
commit7f3b68a89287bd8c17e30bdcce03c8ec5dae093b
tree8ffd931532f8d40c73a0916bf8754b3688284338
parent85c4758c5af93e12ce7f5305c439f564c75be836
MDL-33294 - block_blog_tags: fix E_STRICT error

Default object from empty value
blocks/blog_tags/block_blog_tags.php