MDL-37804 assign: Return proper notice when submissions closed.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 02:22:20 +0000 (10:22 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 02:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
commit7f43748f18de5b5b2cb3162034c1985bedb7fac6
treefe80d6fe244191221bd1430cb8b32e6866ecbf9c
parent33f9a60133a54e3da4831b664686387c1e1f9eab
MDL-37804 assign: Return proper notice when submissions closed.

MDL-38267 was returning the html page when it should have been adding to the list
of notices and returing false.
mod/assign/locallib.php