MDL-40060 mod_book: Replace add_to_log with events
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 05:48:35 +0000 (13:48 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 06:11:10 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
commit7f6e3eefd1f9c4696674e93aa6b123334498e201
tree31966ba612d85d83c883ab7ebdf97a298f9ce4b4
parent7abaa052b49a0e6027ee71ecc12d3b4e4e0e15fe
MDL-40060 mod_book: Replace add_to_log with events
26 files changed:
mod/book/classes/event/chapter_created.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/classes/event/chapter_deleted.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/classes/event/chapter_updated.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/classes/event/chapter_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/classes/event/course_module_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/classes/event/instances_list_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/delete.php
mod/book/edit.php
mod/book/index.php
mod/book/lang/en/book.php
mod/book/move.php
mod/book/show.php
mod/book/tests/events_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/tool/exportimscp/classes/event/book_exported.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/tool/exportimscp/index.php
mod/book/tool/exportimscp/lang/en/booktool_exportimscp.php
mod/book/tool/exportimscp/tests/events_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/tool/importhtml/locallib.php
mod/book/tool/importhtml/tests/fixtures/chapters.zip [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/tool/importhtml/tests/locallib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/tool/print/classes/event/book_printed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/tool/print/classes/event/chapter_printed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/tool/print/index.php
mod/book/tool/print/lang/en/booktool_print.php
mod/book/tool/print/tests/events_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/book/view.php