MDL-47787 course: Added question delete to cm delete.
authorTyler Bannister <tyler.bannister@remote-learner.net>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 21:35:11 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerTyler Bannister <tyler.bannister@remote-learner.net>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 20:35:22 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
commit7f7144fd505e87553931c65a752ff4a417cbc3b9
tree3d88d492f6e12d0c8199dac15701e60071a564d2
parent38cb73a47f330326c6065fdcf9d726c4e28732c6
MDL-47787 course: Added question delete to cm delete.
admin/cli/fix_orphaned_question_categories.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php
lib/questionlib.php
lib/tests/questionlib_test.php