MDL-68661 core_lang: Roll back addresourceoractivity
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 18 May 2020 05:25:45 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 22 May 2020 02:02:57 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
commit7f86455237d4ecac291462c9b9b63b4aeda30342
tree003c49b8653b645870c2630ca87992626370dd79
parente146a2ca746d5d9f1d4c4c98a76fa8b0624bf3ec
MDL-68661 core_lang: Roll back addresourceoractivity
blocks/site_main_menu/tests/behat/add_url.feature
course/tests/behat/activity_chooser.feature
course/tests/behat/restrict_available_activities.feature
lang/en/moodle.php
user/tests/behat/course_preference.feature