MDL-54606 session: Add redis handler with locking.
authorRussell Smith <mr-russ@smith2001.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 06:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +1000)
committerRussell Smith <mr-russ@smith2001.net>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 11:50:11 +0000 (21:50 +1000)
commit7f8a816a7d17d028c26f1749fa1daa52c2e35b01
treeb1cc24ee16f5091f3d330b30b39eff09d153be62
parent7752762674c1211e00c5d24045c065c41f5bc662
MDL-54606 session: Add redis handler with locking.
config-dist.php
lib/classes/session/redis.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/tests/session_redis_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]