MDL-29318 core: More unit tests for get_complete_user_data()
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 06:49:34 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 05:29:48 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
commit7f90fb5faf273529963eed181bbd23f56096a0d2
tree3786074be3f846ddf0e9e961de2f5dfaae66add9
parent0920f35ed902211cc0aab70f1ecc6978d532f28d
MDL-29318 core: More unit tests for get_complete_user_data()
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php