MDL-56103 wiki: Return version in get_page_contents
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:42:00 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:19:23 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit7f98de7d9d597975ac03dc466e8a337f9a28380b
treeeac0db06bffc15948e2ba296abc7738483244ed9
parent26162efe4a98dc6ab9b59effb9bf09962a1867ab
MDL-56103 wiki: Return version in get_page_contents
mod/wiki/classes/external.php
mod/wiki/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/wiki/upgrade.txt