MDL-34290 using moodleform cast to int in dropbox repository settings
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 02:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 05:12:07 +0000 (13:12 +0800)
commit7fa4cd1617d9c367a64f450d4fdbd751e0e73967
treeb9a1e90abe006a07a923bc0f9f8303a016c94a2e
parent0707372b0332634478578083a2721d827693f82c
MDL-34290 using moodleform cast to int in dropbox repository settings
repository/dropbox/lang/en/repository_dropbox.php
repository/dropbox/lib.php