MDL-51532 libraries: Update htmlpurifier to 4.7.0
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 03:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 03:55:03 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
commit7fa6b58762488831d93a1968743e52819159aa8d
treeb5e8bd3d2119c195bcaf180411737fefae850ec8
parentfd57d685c785ac2900098b0aea87556d4696fa84
MDL-51532 libraries: Update htmlpurifier to 4.7.0
18 files changed:
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier.php
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/AttrDef/CSS/Multiple.php
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/AttrDef/HTML/Bool.php
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/CSSDefinition.php
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/Config.php
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/ConfigSchema/schema.ser
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/ConfigSchema/schema/AutoFormat.RemoveEmpty.Predicate.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/ConfigSchema/schema/HTML.CustomDoctype.txt
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/DefinitionCache/Serializer.php
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/DefinitionCache/Serializer/README [changed mode: 0644->0755]
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/Filter/YouTube.php
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/Injector/RemoveEmpty.php
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/Lexer/DOMLex.php
lib/htmlpurifier/HTMLPurifier/Lexer/PH5P.php
lib/htmlpurifier/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/htmlpurifier/readme_moodle.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/upgrade.txt