MDL-29719 Option to display course shortname alongside fullname on course lists
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:50:01 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:50:59 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit7fb46992661e2eb1fb7bfd1a6d3f7f1ccf8fd306
tree1fe0049770ceaefeccb2fcd73c8c33173c40ce4e
parent6731a04d93dfad76c820c4b8e726442065797638
MDL-29719 Option to display course shortname alongside fullname on course lists
admin/settings/appearance.php
course/category.php
course/lib.php
course/simpletest/testcourselib.php
lang/en/admin.php