MDL-38615 behat: New test
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 09:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 02:33:24 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
commit7fcf94cb1a42f99aba6fbc9cafe6063033009ce5
tree539723f927a3814da07eb79a8905c8a83c891aac
parentd2eca4cd0f2a99a77827f70862d79e7ea5bc898c
MDL-38615 behat: New test

According to MDLQA-1160, a manager
can configure a block to display
throughout the site.
blocks/tests/behat/configure_block_throughout_site.feature [new file with mode: 0644]