MDL-60924 core_user: Hold participant filters when clicking some link
authorsarjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committersarjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:03:12 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit7fde83584fb4bdcdca8b3704939322551c453843
tree944ab0aebbdb5f2347078b7c065ee634a205c818
parent8c5162684144853a8ee3abd0862489e88421ab83
MDL-60924 core_user: Hold participant filters when clicking some link
user/amd/build/name_page_filter.min.js [deleted file]
user/amd/src/name_page_filter.js [deleted file]
user/index.php
user/tests/behat/filter_participants.feature
user/tests/behat/filter_participants_showall.feature [new file with mode: 0644]