MDL-61951 core_grading: Several fixes to the privacy implementation
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 03:47:59 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 11:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit7feac02414335e1033266f7de1c4d51ffda13b31
treec883364a417aa24d4e81fcfdc43e74790df85193
parent6416e87f26a780fb7c69633c497f9eb752a0eec5
MDL-61951 core_grading: Several fixes to the privacy implementation

- Fixed legacy polyfill method definitions
- Added unit test for legacy polyfill
- Fixed delete_gradingform_for_userid in gradingform provider
grade/grading/classes/privacy/gradingform_legacy_polyfill.php
grade/grading/classes/privacy/gradingform_provider.php
grade/grading/tests/privacy_legacy_polyfill_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]