MDL-46658 gradebook: Fix gradebook behat tests
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 23:31:49 +0000 (07:31 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 01:31:57 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
commit7feac0aab69f5aad57cb3511bbf64acdfa887341
tree35fb537b5057b808eba5c56b1fc360bd5eb878f6
parent3d8ef7c65db0507f065333b4cc3f7b0557a84d5a
MDL-46658 gradebook: Fix gradebook behat tests

This issue is a part of the MDL-25544 Epic.
grade/tests/behat/grade_UI_settings.feature