MDL-61102 core_search: Restore search manager instance
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:37:35 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:38:35 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit8000eac40818f5fe69a25822adc1cffb463a6539
treecbe948fd99a30bcb37cd7198a8b534f6961ca752
parentb704717847bf4cc2b82d96ed710288c19ef7e422
MDL-61102 core_search: Restore search manager instance
search/classes/output/form/search.php