MDL-33978 SCORM activity completion - don't tiggere completion update state on creati...
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:22:55 +0000 (12:22 +1200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 05:44:35 +0000 (13:44 +0800)
commit800fb7533e2900411b97985c96cfe6dfd4f6a68a
tree440364d3a56aa3bf2792dc8893b653a2f6ad2e8e
parent789c8b8194995ae3a4cccbf4c528b0aa07b75dca
MDL-33978 SCORM activity completion - don't tiggere completion update state on creation of SCORM
mod/scorm/lib.php