MDL-60611 phpunit: switch to namespaced phunit classes
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 18:48:06 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 22:45:34 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commit801a372dadb6e11c8781547603e3f0a59ce5638f
tree42f3f9c326d7dd9dbf2adf15edbd0f1834cc204b
parent1322351b9277f8aaaca47a0cdf4dd367abf99917
MDL-60611 phpunit: switch to namespaced phunit classes
18 files changed:
admin/tool/phpunit/cli/util.php
lib/filestorage/tests/zip_packer_test.php
lib/phpunit/bootstrap.php
lib/phpunit/classes/advanced_testcase.php
lib/phpunit/classes/arraydataset.php
lib/phpunit/classes/autoloader.php
lib/phpunit/classes/base_testcase.php
lib/phpunit/classes/constraint_object_is_equal_with_exceptions.php
lib/phpunit/classes/hint_resultprinter.php
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
lib/phpunit/phpunit.xsd
lib/phpunit/tests/advanced_test.php
lib/tests/event_test.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php
lib/tests/statslib_test.php
mod/quiz/report/responses/tests/responses_from_steps_walkthrough_test.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/tests/stats_from_steps_walkthrough_test.php
mod/quiz/tests/attempt_walkthrough_from_csv_test.php