MDL-29290 - few more coding guideline fixes with function
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 01:52:54 +0000 (14:52 +1300)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 19:51:58 +0000 (08:51 +1300)
commit801fdcfd3f2e502ef147fa9a4ea8dbcb1d16d16b
tree6a4d2fbb69c05774d7b24357a2a340181a2d3353
parent20d694ac59c30c4edba183a1c32ca710377a7cfc
MDL-29290 - few more coding guideline fixes with function
enrol/imsenterprise/lib.php