MDL-57756 mod_lti: params change to text type
authorClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 19:12:15 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
committerClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 21:37:29 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
commit80207a2ee1d3ab736a5378d677faf57f464f49c1
treeac7f4d0bd433a10baf30e82a8552875a9b45fc39
parente049d30613b4ef09910b1b89ae97f176bdc122cc
MDL-57756 mod_lti: params change to text type
mod/lti/db/install.xml
mod/lti/db/upgrade.php
mod/lti/version.php