MDL-36012: Assignment, Accessibility - Add user information to alt text for grade...
authorDamyon Wiese <damyonw@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyonw@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 04:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0800)
commit80238a3cc280f343d2be7157e9ace11fa890c651
treebfeb7940204985a54f036a807e2b6735fd975a87
parentfa99332779da6fe33909bf5e8e275947be19de4f
MDL-36012: Assignment, Accessibility - Add user information to alt text for grade icon in grading table.

Conflicts:

mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/gradingtable.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php