MDL-49995 files: delete old file when overwriting
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 02:09:03 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
commit80364b7b1e70a9f6a62f51deabf7596a4e63a5a9
treee25cce1a2f687c47062bf48483841db88fbf2d3d
parent5bde2c2b62a71a6d4f89ac90755db1cced2e6baa
MDL-49995 files: delete old file when overwriting
lib/filestorage/stored_file.php