MDL-66849 output: Remove custom menu title when not specified
authorMichael Milette <michael.milette@tngconsulting.ca>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:37:25 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
committerMichael Milette <michael.milette@tngconsulting.ca>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 02:27:06 +0000 (22:27 -0400)
commit8056397b7eb91d373af178717a0a5596ddb7057a
tree3fb1818d22737f10cf54675c0ee9f6df9d0d41e5
parentdf0e58adb140f90712bcd3229ad936d3b4bc15d9
MDL-66849 output: Remove custom menu title when not specified
lib/outputcomponents.php
lib/templates/custom_menu_item.mustache
lib/tests/outputcomponents_test.php