MDL-62145 theme_boost: Custom menu fixes
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 05:14:31 +0000 (13:14 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 02:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
commit805f078b1911b05f12325e3d40253ab14d233627
tree203133a748f2e42125cb6fea20989c86c5683d44
parenta986cb4ba143570f6402abfb3b1757c2c32cae45
MDL-62145 theme_boost: Custom menu fixes

Make sure the site navigation element is labelled, actionmenu items
have correct role and actionmenu trigger controls the menu.
lang/en/admin.php
theme/boost/templates/core/custom_menu_item.mustache
theme/boost/templates/navbar.mustache