MDL-69401 book: Limit character length in chapter title
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 01:50:25 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 01:04:02 +0000 (09:04 +0800)
commit806042d58a68d5517566fbbe8552409b0a9ebc39
tree87d069f1e86d172dc699fb480e48be3cf6eee2a0
parent89d8f737037153fcda26673d9af8e7f2b20e7028
MDL-69401 book: Limit character length in chapter title
mod/book/edit_form.php