MDL-68318 core: Add GitHub Funding information
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 07:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 23:57:05 +0000 (07:57 +0800)
commit8080ea4e728bc5739d2c17e26d43e5dbc401d65a
tree65329f597511c66f0787def13385b5d03db743a5
parent788dfb9c7dad27824ee524de5c1cb9e43b31b98a
MDL-68318 core: Add GitHub Funding information

This links directly to our own pages relating to funding.
.github/FUNDING.yml [new file with mode: 0644]