MDL-37065 - Change get_string('status') token in assignment submissions page to a...
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 May 2013 09:43:34 +0000 (12:43 +0300)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 06:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0800)
commit8137e0496ece3be4ccd8173774cd8e49364f518c
tree818a20da7ca3c1c7243f65eb701d2752437f06e7
parent19a9f2eada393ada862cbdb61a1bf8be25adbbe0
MDL-37065 - Change get_string('status') token in assignment submissions page to a different token (for translation flexibility)

AMOS BEGIN
 CPY [status,core],[status,mod_assign]
AMOS END
mod/assign/gradingtable.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php