MDL-52077 unittest: Fixed string typo
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 05:08:55 +0000 (13:08 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 05:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
commit81676e84e6c19af5fbaa54fbcb44fccffb62f0f2
tree6bd56565f3c3f36c62acebb007a0a567fe06acc0
parent821ab27c1928a76ddaabb3576fe0d038c1f4169f
MDL-52077 unittest: Fixed string typo
lib/phpunit/classes/advanced_testcase.php