Improved integration into the settings block
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 13:41:08 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 17:40:47 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commit8168299d7e3a82164b995a352d4d0794de4acdc5
treee0e5efadc959e94d49aae9af7383959bfcae60c8
parent03d448e5ff31819a2a5d9b115ee2c9988f8bdb62
Improved integration into the settings block
grade/grading/lib.php
lang/en/grading.php