MDL-63673 fileconverter_googledrive: Support removal of context users
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:48:15 +0000 (08:48 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:02:16 +0000 (07:02 +0800)
commit8171cd7f3cb6c803c5f691dee3b8cdc9041d0946
tree47f875a0bce6f37fb1c0586aff0728249a437707
parentcc486e612551f391964b59f0d177cb0d67e75a97
MDL-63673 fileconverter_googledrive: Support removal of context users

This issue is part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
files/converter/googledrive/classes/privacy/provider.php