MDL-33082 Detecting mimetype based on content bytes
authorDongsheng Cai <dongsheng@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 05:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 07:26:39 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
commit8177b7b9f05878cfac92740869d3ea076320e0db
treee1652c41ddd21537f2642b53577d1638f1af7b6d
parentb456271028f432f8ba25311d28dad92d884b29a3
MDL-33082 Detecting mimetype based on content bytes
lib/filestorage/file_storage.php
lib/filestorage/stored_file.php