MDL-54963 search: Show no results
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 02:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:27:31 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit8178b7824db05e57323b0007c7cd5e6da4c73d1b
tree60961440f5f55009ccbfaf11d70d1015059f3ff0
parent5a1728df39116fc701cc907e85a638aa7674f416
MDL-54963 search: Show no results
search/index.php