MDL-44711 navigation: better handling of course expansion exception
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 23:18:47 +0000 (11:18 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 20:41:14 +0000 (08:41 +1200)
commit817d39b8aaade0e7df56ed007696bdcf07c9e22b
tree2af77b55a7484042a99be4353ac91b2de58c5ae4
parenta929fd50f91110e4dce89129075ff537e21f07cf
MDL-44711 navigation: better handling of course expansion exception
blocks/navigation/tests/behat/view_my_courses.feature
lib/navigationlib.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_navigation.php