MDL-67086 css: Reverting MDL-66982, causing global RTL problems
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 07:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 10:13:30 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit817dee3337ae2a0772e0fcfcb149de85916a46f4
tree29cef02fada3ee7b71afb811f1174ed3638d5ba0
parentfcad5ca254f3b583b479501c12b4302357fd06e5
MDL-67086 css: Reverting MDL-66982, causing global RTL problems

Revert "Merge branch 'MDL-66982_master' of https://github.com/nadavkav/moodle"

This reverts commit 7ddf5ab75ef9d0a2f2935a0cbe34a3fc8d4a81e5, reversing
changes made to 32b625b6deb8f2ae793673bba8e80b58063e8a74.
media/player/videojs/styles.css