MDL-41787 make sure maturity constants are defined before they are used in core_compo...
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 09:57:49 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:22:20 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit81881cb9d67d0b827a38939d09248a2990b01511
tree415287d6c9a1048851f35cdba23d29646d5885a1
parent7f3836d15aa5ddc33831310b65d38d625a79ca99
MDL-41787 make sure maturity constants are defined before they are used in core_component class
lib/classes/component.php
lib/setuplib.php