MDL-35158 - Random Glossary block returns an error when you delete the linked glossary
authorAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:27:10 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 11:03:58 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit8199b8748e15eff6865fdb2d3db3d237bc563a7e
treeded76f1cbaa50ca0e6e01dedcda22d92b4e7b9f2
parent6548ce091566295f49aeecec8519e78620e6cadc
MDL-35158 - Random Glossary block returns an error when you delete the linked glossary
blocks/glossary_random/block_glossary_random.php