MDL-68802 qtype_ddimageortext: issue related to keyboard navigation
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 09:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 11:03:11 +0000 (18:03 +0700)
commit81d7fd7a800d628ffaf0f5e392009e0ddeba2679
treec8247dd3cc352a923ea668a0bfe125e170e4fa58
parent68fd8d8bdfffc23b252c17f017e7cb573fdb3019
MDL-68802 qtype_ddimageortext: issue related to keyboard navigation
question/type/ddimageortext/amd/build/question.min.js
question/type/ddimageortext/amd/build/question.min.js.map
question/type/ddimageortext/amd/src/question.js